Uncategorized

Ever Heard of Zindigo?

4_0_cover16

Hey guys, it’s been a while since my last post. I’ve been so busy with moving into my new house =) and with the holidays, I just haven’t had time to do anything really, so for that, I apologize. But here I am today, better late then never right?

Okay, so I am always looking for new ways to make money online, even if it’s just a couple pennies. I came across this store online, called Zindigo.com. It’s almost like the whole Avon thing, or Mary Kay, but, it’s all online. What I liked about this store is, you can have your own shop and you don’t have to pay anything for it. You just need to promote it on social media, and hopefully get sales. Every sale you earn a 40% Commission. That’s a lot. Especially considering that their items are a little bit on the expensive side.

So this is what yo have to do. Fist off, you click here to open a shop, fill out all the required information, and boom, your in business. To help you get a better view, here is mine.

You guys tell me what you think of this. Have any of you tried it or are going to?

4_1_zindigo_logo_320x320_black

Leave a Reply

